Signed paperback books now available in the Shop!

Lucy Paul Books

Welcome to Lucy Paul Books

The Story of... Series


 "The Story of..." Series is a collection of Young Adult Erotic Romance stories.

Each book in this series will focus on an individual couple and their journey to find themselves, and of course, true love.

Wait for Me (2019)


I never believed that love triangles really existed. In movies and books, yes, but not in real life for real people...

Until I found myself in the middle of one.

Even with distance separating us, I’d loved Tanner for years. He had always been my rock and I wouldn’t know what to do without him in my life.

My love for Dakota was new. We fell hard and fast and...well...I had a hard time picturing my life without him either. 

My heart was being pulled in two different directions and I had a life-altering decision to make...

The cross-country Prince Charming who melted my heart? Or the unpredictable bad boy who melted my panties?

Book 2 - In Progress


Description coming soon...

Book 3 - TBA


Description coming soon...